Bellanaleck Start and Finish

Choose any start day (except Sunday and Bank Holidays) and any duration up to 14 days.

If you want to book offline, you can download a Booking Form here.

Select your cruise option, boat and date in the form on the left and click on search.

  • Bellanaleck Start and Finish

    Wave Earl (4 + 2 Berth)

    Monday 23rd July 2018 - for 7 nights

    £ 1365.00

     

  • Bellanaleck Start and Finish

    Wave Earl (4 + 2 Berth)

    Tuesday 24th July 2018 - for 7 nights

    £ 1365.00

     

  • Bellanaleck Start and Finish

    Wave Earl (4 + 2 Berth)

    Wednesday 25th July 2018 - for 7 nights

    £ 1365.00

     

  • Bellanaleck Start and Finish

    Wave Earl (4 + 2 Berth)

    Thursday 26th July 2018 - for 7 nights

    £ 1365.00

     

  • Bellanaleck Start and Finish

    Wave Earl (4 + 2 Berth)

    Friday 27th July 2018 - for 7 nights

    £ 1365.00

     

  • Bellanaleck Start and Finish

    Wave Earl (4 + 2 Berth)

    Saturday 28th July 2018 - for 7 nights

    £ Was: 1365.00
    Now: 999.00

    Great family boat

  • Bellanaleck Start and Finish

    Kilkenny Class (4 + 2 Berth)

    Thursday 2nd August 2018 - for 7 nights

    £ 1145.00

    Special Offer - 7 nights for price of 5

  • Bellanaleck Start and Finish

    Kilkenny Class (4 + 2 Berth)

    Friday 3rd August 2018 - for 7 nights

    £ 1145.00

    Special Offer - 7 nights for price of 5

  • Bellanaleck Start and Finish

    Kilkenny Class (4 + 2 Berth)

    Saturday 4th August 2018 - for 7 nights

    £ 1145.00

    Special Offer - 7 nights for price of 5

  • Bellanaleck Start and Finish

    Kilkenny Class (4 + 2 Berth)

    Monday 6th August 2018 - for 7 nights

    £ 1145.00

    Special Offer - 7 nights for price of 5